Boroughs of the province

This year’s event has been enriched by a series of exhibitions organised in various boroughs of the Province of Reggio. Those taking part are Linea di Confine (a Cultural Association founded in 2000 and made up of the boroughs of Boretto, Carpi, Correggio, Fiorano Modenese, Luzzara, Rubiera, Scandiano and by the Are River Secchia Consortium), the town councils of Casina, Carpineti, Gualtieri, Rubiera and Sant'Ilario d'Enza.
iscriviti alla newsletter | contatti | partners | credits